## Department of Commerce Faculty of Commerce & Business Delhi School of Economics University of Delhi Delhi-110007

Date: - 05th September, 2024

## Term Paper Presentation Schedule Ph. D. Batch -2023-2024 on 12th September, 2024

This is in continuation of notice dated 09<sup>th</sup> July 2024 for Ph. D. coursework term paper presentations.

All the scholars are required to report at 9:00 AM with at least one hard copy of their term paper and shall remain present throughout the duration of the presentation.

Venue: HOD Room

venue: HOD Room								
S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Scholar	Area	Supervisor's Name	Time Slot			
1.	23PHD30	Manisha	Finance	Prof. Prabhat Mittal	09:00 AM to 09:20 AM			
2.	23PHD57	Saurav Meena	Marketing	Prof. Sumanjeet Singh	09:25 AM to 09:45 AM			
3.	23PHD24	Sweety Gupta	Accounting	Prof. Aditya P. Tripathi	09:50 AM to 10:10 AM			
4.	23PHD46	Mansi	Accounting	Prof. Aditya P. Tripathi	10:10 AM to 10:30 AM			
5.	23PHD09	Onesima Manglemsang Haokip	Marketing	Prof. Ashish Chandra	10:35 AM to 10:55 AM			
6.	23PHD39	Mehak Sharma	IB	Prof. Niti Bhasin	11:00 AM to 11:20 AM			
7.	23PHD16	Anjali	Marketing	Prof. Madan Lal	11:20 AM to 11:40 AM			
8.	23PHD55	Parnika Mangla	Marketing	Prof. Madan Lal	11:45 AM to 12:05 PM			
9.	23PHD42	Kailash Chand Meena	Marketing	Prof. H. K. Dangi	12:05 PM to 12:25 PM			
10.	23PHD47	Madhav	Marketing	Prof. H. K. Dangi	12:30 PM to 12:50 PM			
11.	23PHD14	Rachna	Accounting	Dr. Rajdeep Singh	12:50 PM to 01:10 PM			
12.	23PHD56	Priyanka Yadav	Finance	Dr. Rajdeep Singh	01:30 PM to 01:50 PM			
13.	23PHD23	Kanika Nagpal	Marketing	Dr. Kiran Bala	01:55 PM to 02:15 PM			
14.	23PHD35	Nikita Gauhar	Finance	Prof. Shital Jhunjhunwala	02:20 PM to 02:40 PM			
15.	23PHD36	Kaushalya Maharana	Accounting	Dr. Supreet Singh	02:45 PM to 03:05 PM			
16.	23PHD48	Sandeep Dubey	OBD	Sr. Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh	03:10 PM to 03:30 PM			
17.	23PHD45	Deepak Kumar Mishra	Finance	Dr. Rohit Kumar Shrivastav	03:35 PM to 03:55 PM			
18.	23PHD53	Sanjay Kumar	Accounting	Prof. Shikha Gupta	04:00 PM to 04:20 PM			
19.	23PHD43	Vipin Kumar	Marketing	Prof. Pushpender Singh	04:25 PM to 04:45 PM			
20.	23PHD07	Alka Devi	Finance	Dr. Kirti Singh	04:50 PM to 05:10 PM			
21.	23PHD32	Lhingenniang Shoute	Marketing	Dr. Pooja Goel	05:15 PM to 05:35 PM			
22.	23PHD41	Inakshi	Marketing	Prof. Deepa Sharma	05:40 PM to 06:00 PM			
23.	23PHD44	Amit Varshney	Marketing	Prof. Rajender Kumar	06:05 PM to 06:25 PM			

Venue: Seminar Room

venue: Semmar Room									
S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Scholar	Area	Supervisor's Name	Time Slot				
1.		Rishabh Choudhary	Finance	Prof. Shikha Gupta D/O	03:25 PM to 03:45 PM				
	23PHD33			Prof. M. M. Gupta					
2.	22011025	Sarv Pallav Krishan	Finance	Dr. Sumita Sinku	03:50 PM to 04:10 PM				
	23PHD27	Nandan							
3.	23PHD37	Mohd Fardeen	Finance	Dr. Svati Kumari	04:15 PM to 04:35 PM				
4.	23PHD52	Mohd Ali	Finance	Prof. Anil Kumar	04:40 PM to 05:00 PM				
5.	23PHD06	Rahul	Finance	Dr. Manish Kumar	05:05 PM to 05:25 PM				
6.	23PHD49	Tejeswita	Finance	Dr. Manish Kumar	05:25 PM to 05:45 PM				
7.	23PHD50	Priyanka	Finance	Dr. Purushottam Kumar	05:50 PM to 06:10 PM				
				Arya					
8.	23PHD38	Palak Kakkar	Marketing	Dr. Minakshi	06:15 PM to 06:35 PM				

S19179 Mr. Pradeep Yadav Dealing Assistant

Dr. Manisha Ph. D. Assistant Prof. Ritu Sapra

Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh

Ph. D. Coordinator Head & Dean

Coordinator